Uniting America one conversation at a time. 

Thursdays: April 22 - May 27

EACH WEEK, join us for the session that fits best in your schedule:

Early session

  • 7 -9 pm Eastern (4 -6 pm Pacific) 
  • Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81054717501?pwd=enhRT1k2eFNOUHJrSmc4ODVtSUpLdz09

Late session:

  • 7 -9 pm Pacific ( 10 -midnight Eastern)
  • Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84014325150?pwd=ekhIZXBmZk9PeUN2dXYrN1FsdTk0QT09

Class Roster  (Form)

Before the class, please download the UPDATED workbook here.

Here’s a recording of the third class for those who want to watch it:

Additional Resources

Here’s a recording of the first class for those who want to watch it:

Here’s a recording of the second class for those who want to watch it:

Activities as Google Forms

Module 5

Activity 26.1 – Which approach would you use?

Activity 26.2 – Practice writing a Connection Statement

Activity 26.3 – Invitations

Activity 26.4 – Practice writing your own thanks and appreciation statements

Activity 27.1 – Memories of talking with Molly or Fritz

Activity 27.2 – Exit stage left

Activity 28.1 – Responding to Rants

Activity 28.2 – Responding to a Fact Attack

Activity 28.3 – Responding to a Moral Attack

Module 6

Activity 29.1 – The Words We Use

Activity 29.2 – How different are our fears and concerns?

Activity 29.3 – How well do stereotypes fit you?

Activity 29.4 – What we believe

Activity 30.1 – Exploring Biases

Activity 30.2 – Spotting your own Biases

Activity 30.3 – Spotting Logical Fallacies

Activity 31.1 – Dishwasher

Activity 31.2 – Translating fears/concerns into problem definitions

Activity 32.1 – Examples in your life

Activity 32.2 – Who is Impacted

Activity 32.3 – What Experts Do We Really Need?

Activity 32.4 – Past and Future

Activity 32.5 – Bathwater Brigade